My list of Coolness Blog











{June 16, 2009}   Vampire Pandemic

I had my vampire phase when I was 14 – everybody has to go through it at some point right? Currently, I much more into zombies, but here’s the latest in vampires making the rounds in books and movies, and in pissing off feminists:

  • And speaking of vampires, I wonder what feminists would say about these vampire novels. The author previously wrote a trilogy of Zombie books. How did I miss them? I love me a good Zombie story. (via largeheartedboy)

love_at_first_bite

  • And to round out my vampire post: A round up of funny vampire movies. I haven’t caught HBO’s vampire saga True Blood yet, but everybody seems to be recommending it. True Blood is on Sundays @9pm. And if you’re already watching it email me and let me know why I should watch it.
Leave a Reply

et cetera
