My list of Coolness Blog











{June 17, 2009}   Humpday News (late edition) – 6/17

Hi all! Sorry the news is late today, I hope you didn’t suffer to much without it. I slept in and then went to yoga. Now, as I sip on my beet, apple, wheatgrass juice,  I think I can just get this post in for the 5 o’clock news edition 🙂 

Here we go:

  • This site says low vitamin D might be the cause of cancer.
  • Time Magazine has pictures of Sesame Street to celebrate its 40 years on television!


Leave a Reply

et cetera
