My list of Coolness Blog











{July 8, 2009}   On TV Tonight Wednesday 7.08.09

I’m not going to be home tonight for these shows, so I won’t be able to watch them. I’ve got to get a DVR! But if I was able to be home, here’s what I would be watching on TV tonight:

  • The Conscience of Nhem En is an oscar-nominated short documentary that tells the story of teenage soldier Nhem En whose job was to photograph the victims of Cambodia’s Pol Pot and the Khmer Rogue. Watch it 8-8:30pm, HBO2
  • Extreme Miami Hotspots b/c it’s about my hometown and Miami’s, if anything, is all about the extremes. Let’s see how many places I’ve never been too; probably all of them. Watch it 8-9pm, Travel Channel
  • Reno 911 season finale tonight. Very funny show. If you haven’t had a chance to check it out yet, a season finale is not a bad place to start. Watch it 10:30-11pm on Comedy Central
  • I’m sorry to say that I’m a little disappointed in Top Chef Masters, but maybe tonight’s ep will be good as it features Neil Patrick Harris. Watch it 10-11pm on Bravo. (Good news says Pop Candy Top Chef is back Aug. 26)

Happy tv watching! Since I can’t watch comment below, or email me. and let me know what shows you enjoyed?

Leave a Reply

et cetera
