My list of Coolness Blog











{July 15, 2009}   Book Find: Girl’s Guide to Rocking

I may have already mentioned Jessica Hopper‘s book Girl’s Guide to Rocking, but it bares repeating. It’s a handy resource for girls with musical dreams. I had them and I wish I had this book, maybe my musical dreams would have worked out! Pop Matters plays 20 Questions with the author and here, Hopper explains why her playlist for the book includes only Led Zepplin tunes. She’s on tour with the book now!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
