My list of Coolness Blog











{July 29, 2009}   DVD releases I’ve added to my queue

I’ll admit it. I’ve never seen Battlestar Galactica…I know; the shame. Well, now I have a chance to catch up the complete series and season 4.5 was released on DVD this week. See more suggestions from Pop Candy

I’m also adding these comic-book related DVDs to my queue/library:

Astonishing Work of Osamu Tezuka – King of Manga

Spectacular Spider-Man: The Complete First Season – animated series with Peter Parker as a superhero during his teen years

Green Lantern: First Flight – voices of Christopher Meloni,Michael Madsen, Victor Garber

Leave a Reply

et cetera
