My list of Coolness Blog











{August 1, 2009}   Saturday Morning News

I’m starting my weekend off right with some Yoga this morning, followed by a trip to the farmer’s market and then I’m going to stop my the Diaspora Vibe Gallery to hear from this artist who’s living in at the gallery for a week. And now I’m signing off for the weekend, but not before I leave you with some pop culture news of note.

Here we go:

  • Futurama is saved complete with the original cast!
  • Seinfeld cast to reunite on Curb Your Enthusiam
  • Rotten Tomatoes picks Judd Apatow’s best films
  • Watch a short documentary on Web radio station WOXY
  • Not quite sure what this is about, but I personally am into anything that uses the term ‘Supergroup‘ – here’s three songs from the band on Myspace
  • Fiery Furnances to release a ‘silent‘ album. It’s too bad I really like this new song of theirs.
  • And here’s Nelly Furtado latest ‘Manos Al Aire‘ en Espanol…yay πŸ™‚
  • Passion Pit‘s performance on It’s On with Alexa Chung
  • Madonna’s daughter to be in her mom’s new video
  • Pop Dose wonders Just how bad can a Star Trek Animated series be?
Leave a Reply

et cetera
