My list of Coolness Blog











{October 14, 2009}   On TV tonight: Joan Baez doc

There is so much on TV tonight, but smack in the middle of it all is ‘How Sweet The Sound,’ a new documentary chronicling the private life and the music career of Joan Baez. Check local listings, but my cable schedule says it airs starting @8pm tonight (10/14). Last night I throughly enjoyed Herb & Dorothy on PBS, so I think I’m definitely going to make the effort to switch between my normal viewing of Modern Family, Glee, America’s Next Top Model, Man vs. Food, Top Chef and more to check out this PBS doc. Three cheers for PBS! (Found via Pop Candy)

Leave a Reply

et cetera
