My list of Coolness Blog











{October 19, 2009}   At Sweat Records!

I’ll be at what I think is the best record shop in Miami Sweat Records. I’ll be seeing one of my favorites Zach Galifinakis’ film Visioneers. Sweat is screening it for FREE tonight! Film begins @ 8:30pm, but get there early; seating starts at 8pm!

Here’s the movie’s trailer:

Maybe I’ll pick up one of these cool things while I’m there!

Joy says:

Great flick. Great store



mylistofcoolness says:

true that



Leave a Reply

et cetera
