My list of Coolness Blog











{October 20, 2009}   On TV tonight: Andrew Zimmerman in FL

Just when I was thinking there was absolutely nothing on TV tonight, the excellent blog Miami Cheap lets me know that Bizarre Foods stops by Florida tonight and includes a stop in, where I was hanging out last night, Little Haiti! Here’s the segment:

nalani says:

Hi,

My name is Nalani and I am part of a brand new internet magazine called http://www.watchurmouth.com. We are currently looking for writers in our tv/reality/tv show/entertainment section and I came across your blog. And LOVED IT!!! I think that you would be a wonderful addition to our team. Please take some time and visit our site, http://www.watchurmouth.com. If you are interested please email me at nalaniclk@yahoo.com.

Hope to hear from you!

Nalani
http://www.watchurmouth.com
Co-owner



Quite interesting, well I just wanted some songs and got your blog. Thanks for this one bro I just loved it. An additional comment or feedback which I would like to give is that this theme is quite boring and you need to work on it but everything else I fine.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
