My list of Coolness Blog











{January 22, 2010}   Let’s do an almost weekend news post
  • Just so you know, Kayne West was NOT banned from the Haiti telethons
  • You heard NPH is going to be on Glee right?
  • Radiohead is playing a benefit show for Haiti Relief, but here’s the answer to why ???? appeared with Thom Yorke’s name on the Coachella poster
I’m not the typical twilight fan but my late 20s girlfriends and I had drinks followed by a midnight showing. My opinion was that it was much better than Twilight but still wasn’t quite right. I think Kristen did a great job. The script was better and the funny moments were a lot of fun. I am a Team Edward lady but the movie makes you fall for Jacob. Taylor did great. He was by far the better actor in the movie and, in a way that I could not get to in the book, I felt the difficulty of Bellas choice to pick Edward over Jacob. However, I felt the start and ending were really horrible. And at the end there was too much coldness between Bella and Edward. The chemistry did not really come out.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
