My list of Coolness Blog











{July 16, 2010}   New Feature: What I want to read/What I want to see

I’m into paperbacks this summer! They’re cheaper. I missed them the first time around. They’re probably in libraries, which are badly in need of visits! So here we go.

Paperback Books I want to read:

Movies I want to see:

  • And it looks like to really know if I’ll like it, I’m going to have to see Inception for myself. But, first, here’s a prequel comic for the film. (I’m sorry I can’t remember where I got the link, but thanks whoever you are.)
  • And, here’s a trailer for a new doc about grocery baggers: Ready, Set, Bag
Leave a Reply

et cetera
