My list of Coolness Blog











{March 3, 2010}   The Ricky Gervais Show

Ricky Gervais is a celebrity crush of mine. I would just love to be invited to just sit and listen in on his conversations and that’s perhaps why for the past two friday nights, I’ve been sitting here after my roommates go to bed laughing my ass off and getting my wish. Are you all into the Ricky Gervais Show as much as I am? Is doesn’t really have a story, except how stupid Karl Pilkington is. The three of them, Gervis, Pilkington and another friend of Gervais Stephen Merchant just sit in a radio studio and give voice to their animated selves and we get to listen. I’m loving it, here’s what NPR had to say about the show.

Watch Fridays at 9pm on HBO



{March 3, 2010}   Clem Snide’s video premiere

Check out Walmart Parking Lot from their new album ‘The Meat of Life



I’m back and glad to be. There’s so much you miss by going offline for a couple of days huh…

  • Speaking of comebacks, Courtney Love’s Hole has returned. Her first single is “Skinny Bitch“…sigh
  • And finally, good news for the Gaza Strip, Israli has (I’m sure) temporarily called off an air raid because of Facebook




et cetera